NSE Staff

  • Adrian Parker
    206-321-1847
    adrian@northwest-school-eq.com
    Sales: Western Washington and Alaska
  • Dean Gadda
    503-650-8025
    dean@northwest-school-eq.com
    Sales: Oregon, SW WA and E WA
  • Tim Marshall
    503-650-8025
    tim@northwest-school-eq.com
    Project Management/Technical Support
  • Didrik Gritzka
    503-650-8025
    didrik@northwest-school-eq.com
    Estimating
  • Deborah Uhlig
    503-650-8025
    deborah@northwest-school-eq.com
    Office Management and Parts Sales
  • Barbara Peterson
    503-650-8025
    Barbara@northwest-school-eq.com
    AR and AP

Contact Us

Please feel free to speak to us about your project using the contact information listed or by using the form below. Thanks!

Name:

Email:

Phone:

Company:

Topic:

General Inquiry
Sales information
Design and specification assistance
Literature/Samples
Order Status
Parts Inquiry
Other