About Us

Founded in 1980 Northwest School Equipment has established itself as the leading distributor and installer of equipment for schools, universities and public venues in Oregon, Washington, and Alaska. With offices in Gladstone, OR and Silverdale WA, NSE provides a wide variety of products and services to architects, owners and contractors throughout the territory.

NSE’s exclusive relationships with key manufacturers, coupled with comprehensive knowledge of products and technology provide the foundation for long term relationships with our customers. NSE is licensed, bonded, and insured to provide the required fiduciary responsibility as well as technical capability.

NSE Staff

  • Adrian Parker 206-321-1847 adrian@northwest-school-eq.com
    Sales: Western Washington and Alaska
  • Dean Gadda 503-650-8025 dean@northwest-school-eq.com
    Sales: Oregon, SW WA and E WA
  • Tim Marshall 503-650-8025 tim@northwest-school-eq.com
    Project Management/Technical Support
  • Didrik Gritzka 503-650-8025 didrik@northwest-school-eq.com
    Estimating
  • Deborah Uhlig 503-650-8025 deborah@northwest-school-eq.com
    Office Management and Parts Sales
  • Barbara Peterson 503-650-8025 Barbara@northwest-school-eq.com
    AR and AP

 

Northwest School Equipment

25 82nd Drive, Suite 200

Gladstone, OR 97027

Tel: 503-650-8025   Fax: 503-650-0535   Email: info@northwest-school-eq.com